Management
USMAN GHANI
CHAIRMAN
 phone: 03224467399
 Email: usman@skelectrical.net
 
Muhammad Wasim Hassan
CEO
 phone: +92-321-6009802 +92-300-5598823
 Email: wasim@skelectrical.net
 
Umer Farooq
General manager
 phone: +92-314-4931273
 Email: farooq@skelectrical.net
 
Amir Rasheed
Marketing Director
 phone: +92-300-4994321
 Email: amir@skelectrical.net
 
Naveed Ahmed
Supervisor Quality Control
 phone: +92-300-9604498
 Email: naveed@skelectrical.net
 
Usman Aziz
General manager
 phone: +92-321-6876403
 Email: usman@skelectrical.net
 
Sheikh Aziz ur Rehman
Chairman
 phone: +92-333-4392252
 Email: aziz@skelectrical.net
 
MUHAMMAD AYAZ
ACCOUNTANT
 phone: 0300-8702140
 Email: